Marina: If we talk about my hobby, then we can say th...

  • offline
    • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
    • Kyiv, Ukraine
    • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
    • Real Estate Lawyer
    • 1 child
    • Last online: 2021-09-23 19:59:34
    • ID: 1001747315
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 1 child
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Orthodox
    Marital status Single
    Education MA/MS/MBA
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 30-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
  • Description:
    If we talk about my hobby, then we can say that I am an open person to the study of everything new. I never rest on my laurels and move forward. Crocheting or embroidery certainly do not interest me very much since I am a mobile person and I prefer extreme kinds of entertainment and undoubtedly travels. I have been to many countries and in my soul those joyful moments and culture of those countries have remained forever. I would like to share my impressions with you and hear you. Do you think we have a lot in common?...
    Ideal match description:
    Ideal relationship? Agree nothing is perfect. I would just like to be happy, I do not invest much in this concept. Just a warm, gentle and passionate person nearby who is ready to meet happiness together, who is ready to talk about everything and make joint decisions. Who appreciates honesty and loyalty. Could you imagine yourself next to a woman like me? If your answer is yes, then I see no reason to wait and doubt, maybe I'm looking for you!