Katerina: I believe that I'm a modest and calm girl and...

  • offline
    • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
    • Kiev, Ukraine
    • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
    • horse trainer
    • without children
    • Last online: 2023-01-22 08:52:31
    • ID: 1000972792
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  74%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Orthodox
    Marital status Single
    Education College student
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 30-70
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I believe that I'm a modest and calm girl and my friends tell me that I have a good sense of humor though I'm not sure about it)))) I can tell you character traits I admire and work to develop in myself - perseverance, self-discipline, courage to stand up for what is right even when it is against one's self.
    I enjoy everything that is connected with the active leisure: active kinds of sport, active games, active leisure. Sometimes I have the emotional roller-coasters when I want to be in solitude and to think about my life but I think there are such moments in the life of any person.
    Ideal match description:
    I hope my man will have a big kind heart. I’m waiting for a strong but attentive and sincere man. I’m waiting for a man who looks at the bright side of the moon. I’m waiting for a man who wants to feel what the real happiness is…
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2020-03-24my pet ))640 x 640 0:15View
    2020-03-24my pet dances - my hobby and life!640 x 640 0:15View
    2020-03-24We with my friend in Hurghada640 x 640 0:30View
    2020-03-24My bikini is a sexy lady!640 x 800 0:29View
    2020-11-12My performance !640 x 640 0:29View
    2022-10-20Feeding birds in Germany720 x 720 0:15View
    2022-10-20sport720 x 1280 0:12View
    2022-10-20me and beauty720 x 1280 0:27View