Ksenia: I am calm and well-balanced person. Easy to t...

  • offline
    • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
    • Brno, Czech Republic
    • English(Basic)
    • Beautician
    • 1 child
    • Last online: 2023-02-02 17:17:57
    • ID: 1001822708
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 1 child
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Divorced
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 35-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I am calm and well-balanced person. Easy to talk to. Kind-hearted, sometimes even too much. Easily make friends and find themes to discuss. Love people and being around smart and nice ones.
    Have a son. Divorced. Pretty banal story, but you can ask me questions on that.
    Love yoga, reading psychological books, watching detective stories.
    Love sauna and visiting the swimming pool.
    Believe that healthy lifestyle is important.
    P.S. Request my private photos if you want to see my son Smile
    Ideal match description:
    Looking for smart and descent person.
    Faithful. One woman man.
    Supportive, caring, goal-oriented. Ready to settle down together with me.
    Not a liar.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2022-11-09say hi720 x 1280 0:14View