Irina: I can be different....I am a tender woman and...

  • offline
    • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
    • Odessa, Ukraine
    • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
    • Photographer
    • without children
    • Last online: 2021-06-20 15:18:37
    • ID: 1001695728
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 45-65
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I can be different....I am a tender woman and beautiful one.I am romantic and tender at the same. I'm kind, active, full of energy... I like sport and enjoy reading…
    Ideal match description:
    I am waiting for respectful, passionate, smart man... I want to make him happy... I want to give him all my tenderness and love.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2020-04-24So beautiful!!!1920 x 1080 1:33View
    2020-04-24Hi!! It's me!!1920 x 1080 1:18View
    2020-04-24Something else?1920 x 1080 1:00View
    2020-07-16I love to play sports! ;))1280 x 720 0:28View
    2020-07-16Do you believe in love at first sight? ..)1280 x 720 0:19View
    2020-07-16 Look, what a beautiful flower !!)1280 x 720 0:20View
    2020-07-16 Let's go in for sports together!!! ;))1280 x 720 0:22View
    2020-07-16Cutie ;))1280 x 720 0:22View
    2020-07-16Cutie ;))1280 x 720 0:22View