Christina: I love to surround others with greenery and b...

  • offline
    • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
    • Kyiv, Iserlohn, Ukraine
    • English(Intermediate), French(Very bad), German(Very bad)
    • Landscape designer
    • with children
    • Last online: 01:08
    • ID: 1001849791
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children with children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion
    Marital status Divorced
    Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 30-70
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I love to surround others with greenery and beauty, I can advise the right plant near the house. I have many friends who are simply delighted with my work and are ready to wait for months for their turn, if only I managed to decorate their courtyard. I like to make comfort for people and I just do not have enough relationships for complete happiness. I like to cook, but not for myself, because I prefer simple dishes. Books are my muse, if there is time for it, I read a little, especially before going to bed. 😁
    Ideal match description:
    Family, love, compassion, non-standard thinking, live the way you like, despite the well-established rules. This is the kind of relationship I'm looking for. Looking at life through the same glasses, listening skills, understanding each other.

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom