Tanya: My favorite color: azure, because I love the ...

  • offline
    • 31 лет женщина, Зодиак: Весы
    • Moscow, Россия
    • Английский(Хорошо), Африканский(Хорошо), Русский(Свободно)
    • 1 ребенок
    • Был(а) в онлайне: 2021-10-16 18:52:40
    • E-Mail или ID: 1001731014
    • Друзья:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Личная информация
    Пол женщина
    Дети 1 ребенок
    Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
    Рост 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170см)
    Тип тела Стройное
    Этническая принадлежность
    Религия
    Матримониальное положение
    Образование Высшее
    Доход
    Курильщик Нет
    Пьющий Нет
    Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
    Я ищу мужчина
    Ищу в возрасте 18-75
    Ищу, требования к росту
    Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
    Знакомство  
  • Описание:
    My favorite color: azure, because I love the sea ..
    My favorite flowers are chrysanthemums, as they are as irregular and sharp as me)
    My favorite food is fish) although I have thought many times that I want to be a vegetarian, but delicious steak and fried fish overcome my temptations)
    My favorite sport is tennis and cycling) Even in the early morning when you pedal, you can feel a huge surge of energy .. and when you ride bicycles together you can get even more sensations) can you pedal??
    would you like to ride a bike in front of me right now?? Or near?? and maybe from behind in order to observe my postureSmileSmile??
    Описание идеального партнера:
    In a partner, I value gallantry and tenderness! I really want a man not to be ashamed of me in society and understand that my skin color does not make me an unusual person) I am a woman like everyone else, although I suffer a lot in society from my skin color ..
    but I will write about this to you personally!