Maria: In my free time I enjoy drawing, visiting var...

  • offline
    • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
    • Chisinau, Moldova
    • English(Intermediate), Romanian(Good)
    • Interior designer
    • without children
    • Last online: Yesterday, 21:50
    • ID: 1001852446
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  69%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Atheist
    Marital status Single
    Education
    Income
    Smoker
    Drinker
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 32-63
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
  • Description:
    In my free time I enjoy drawing, visiting various exhibitions related to art, and I like to walk in nature listening to music.
    The personality is creative and dreamy, but at the same time quite responsible. Open, sincere and inviting.
    Ideal match description:
    I would like to see next to me a self-sufficient and purposeful man. Caring and taking responsibility for the lady of his heart. The man with whom I would like to connect my destiny should be sensitive to my desires and loving 😉
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2023-10-08MARI with LOVE❤️️848 x 464 0:19View
    2023-10-08Selfie352 x 640 0:30View

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom