Anna: With a warm and compassionate heart, I believ...

  • offline
    • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
    • Zwickau, Germany
    • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
    • Beautician
    • with children
    • Last online: Yesterday, 22:30
    • ID: 1001843761
    • Friends:
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children with children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Marital status Divorced
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 45-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    With a warm and compassionate heart, I believe in truly seeing and understanding the person I'm with. I'm a great listener and value meaningful conversations that delve into our dreams, fears, and aspirations. I want to create a safe space where we can share our joys and sorrows, supporting each other through life's challenges and celebrating our victories together.

    Outside of my quest for love, I lead a fulfilling life filled with various interests and passions. I find solace in nature, whether it's taking long walks on the beach, exploring lush hiking trails, or simply appreciating the beauty of a sunset.
    Ideal match description:
    I'm looking for a partner who shares my enthusiasm for life and has a genuine desire to build a loving, long-lasting relationship.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2023-08-03Yes, it’s me464 x 848 0:18View

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom