Svetlana: So I am quite active and easy-going)))) I do...

  • offline
    • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
    • Odessa, Ukraine
    • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
    • manager
    • without children
    • Last online: 2021-05-06 16:29:19
    • ID: 1000424400
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Single
    Education BA/BS (4 years college)
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 28-50
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
  • Description:
    So I am quite active and easy-going)))) I do like reading when I stay home alone. Some people can not enjoy simple staff like smell of sweet tea and holding a book what shows you the wonderful world around us. I am person who helps everybody around me)
    Ideal match description:
    I need to stay together with a honest, kind, interesting man) I do enjoy when man have a good sense of humor it shows me that man is clever. We can fill our life with joy and romance. So I don't see any barriers in this modern world) Come to me to see me in real life)))
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2020-01-15I am in the park1920 x 1080 1:42View