Sveta : I am 42 years old but it is not the diagnose ...

  • offline
    • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
    • Irpen, Ukraine
    • English(Intermediate)
    • seller
    • 2 children
    • Last online: 2021-05-02 17:56:39
    • ID: 1001337806
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  88%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 2 children
    Want children No
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Single
    Education High School graduate
    Income $10,000/year and less
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 42-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I am 42 years old but it is not the diagnose for loneliness. I think it is the time for new page which will continue till the end of the world. That's why I am here. I am looking for a man who has children already or who doesn't have any or who doesn't want to have more. I am a family-oriented person. I am a sexy, sociable, kind and cheerful person. You will see that I am open minded. Are you an optimist with a good sense of humor? You are my man for sure! Do you like to be close to the nature, walking, breathing fresh air, swimming, looking at passers by? You are my man, write me! I like music, sports. You can see I keep my body in perfect condition. So it will be interesting for you to be with me!
    Ideal match description:
    loving man whose heart is big and full of love, care and passion. He is mature and sure in things he wants to have in this life. He loves life and know that life is just started over 42 years old. I need a man who will be a loving and reliable partner.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2018-12-24my walk in the park1280 x 720 1:01View