Rita: I’m an open woman and I always glad to a new ...

  • offline
    • 59 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
    • Nikolayev, Kiev, Ukraine
    • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
    • yoga instructor
    • 2 children
    • Last online: 2023-02-02 21:13:34
    • ID: 1000987300
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 2 children
    Want children No
    Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Divorced
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 18-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I’m an open woman and I always glad to a new acquaintances.
    I have a good sense of humor, I always support different topic in communication and I try never lie. Because every lie can cause much pain. I felt such one on myself and I don’t wish to feel the same you…
    By the way, recently, one my friend told me this is the best dating site!
    Because she met her love here!
    I hope I’m lucky too and this dating site will help me to meet my soul mate!
    Ideal match description:
    I want to find a partner who is also tired from loneliness and ready to have a family.
    I don’t want to waste my time on relations on a short term.
    I’m not interested in that. I’m interested in marriage.
    I’m looking for a special man who can give me love, support, care and much positive emotions.
    I only appreciate simple things which I wrote you before.
    I think they are more important than any expensive things… Agree?