Alena: I am well educated and successful woman at my...

  • offline
    • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
    • Odessa, Ukraine
    • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
    • hairdresser
    • 2 children
    • Last online: 2021-10-16 02:12:52
    • ID: 1001375302
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 2 children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity
    Religion Orthodox
    Marital status Single
    Education BA/BS (4 years college)
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 37-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual
  • Description:
    I am well educated and successful woman at my job. I can provide me and my kids with finest staff and best conditions of living. I am hard working and never need any material support ONLY I need is real love and man's hand hugging me each morning!
    Ideal match description:
    My lovely man should be kind, positive in everything and be able to enjoy of living together...I am going to make him the happiest man in the world.....If you need it please write me back)
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2018-02-24look on my smile face1280 x 720 1:31View
    2018-02-24me outside and on the sofa1920 x 1080 1:04View
    2018-02-24red lips and red dress on me1920 x 1080 1:11View