Irina: I am a very kind, well balanced and loving wo...

  • offline
    • 43 лет женщина, Зодиак: Весы
    • Marbella, Испания
    • Английский(Хорошо), Испанский(Знаю основы)
    • Real estate agent
    • без детей
    • Был(а) в онлайне: 11:12
    • E-Mail или ID: 1001804619
    • Друзья:
      ...
     Trust Level -  98%
  • Private details and contact information
    Личная информация
    Пол женщина
    Дети без детей
    Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
    Рост
    Тип тела Привлекательное
    Этническая принадлежность Европеоид
    Религия
    Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
    Образование Высшее
    Доход
    Курильщик Нет
    Пьющий Редко
    Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
    Я ищу мужчина
    Ищу в возрасте 40-70
    Ищу, требования к росту
    Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
    Знакомство Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения
  • Описание:
    I am a very kind, well balanced and loving woman, who can trust herself. There is huge desire in my heart to know and to feel everything, at least to use every chance. And the more I know, the more I need.

    For me, it's not hard to make decisions, so, I won't annoy you with the choice of the color for nails during manicure😃
    And yes, I like to take care of myself and my body, I like to spoil myself with little things, like massage, spa, traveling for weekends in calm places, where it's possible to relax, enjoy the moment on nature.
    Описание идеального партнера:
    What I really want to feel? Desire from my man in all meanings of this word. I want to feel, that he wants to share with me everything, not only bed and daily news😉

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom