Olga: I dream of finding happiness. I love to take ...

  • offline
    • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
    • Kiev, Ukraine
    • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
    • HR manager
    • 1 child
    • Last online: 14:12
    • ID: 1001832631
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  48%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 1 child
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Divorced
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 38-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship
  • Description:
    I dream of finding happiness. I love to take care of myself and I love sports very much. I know how to cook deliciously and I know how to cook cuisines of other nationalities. I also like to keep the house clean. I bake cakes deliciously ... I will tell you the most interesting things about myself in personal communication.
    Ideal match description:
    I am looking for a decent man who wants to build a family. and who wants to build a real and pure relationship. who appreciates beauty and wisdom as well as purity and devotion.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2023-02-15Me)720 x 1280 0:14View
    2023-02-22in a taxi720 x 1280 0:11View
    2023-02-25grace))720 x 1280 0:16View
    2023-04-19Im cool!!!720 x 1280 0:09View
    2023-05-07Spring))720 x 1280 0:37View
    2023-06-14Me)))720 x 1280 0:16View
    2023-06-29Me and summer!720 x 1280 0:19View
    2023-07-04Wonderful_day720 x 1280 0:27View
    2023-07-04Wonderful_day_720 x 1280 0:17View
    2023-07-08Me_day_720 x 1280 0:12View
    2023-07-08Me_day_good720 x 1280 0:10View
    2023-08-23Me)))720 x 1280 0:15View
    2023-08-31Me _day_me720 x 1280 0:16View
    2023-09-21Sport_ me1080 x 1080 0:11View
    2023-09-21Me_))720 x 1280 0:24View
    2023-09-25Ме_shopping720 x 1280 0:10View
    2023-09-25Cool_girl720 x 1280 0:11View
    2023-10-10Me_ sea720 x 1280 0:29View
    2023-10-22I_cool720 x 1280 0:17View
    2023-10-22_I_còol_720 x 1280 0:16View
    2023-10-22I_cool_720 x 1280 0:10View
    2023-12-05_Heppy New Year_720 x 1280 0:30View
    2023-12-26My_day_))720 x 1280 0:10View
    2024-01-19Hello_l_me720 x 1280 0:14View
    2024-01-27My_sport_720 x 1280 0:54View
    2024-02-01I_me_love720 x 1280 0:16View
    2024-02-08My_work_720 x 1280 0:20View
    2024-02-12My_day_720 x 1280 0:18View
    2024-02-17Good_ day_720 x 1280 0:16View
    2024-02-22My_work life720 x 1280 0:17View
    2024-02-22My_sport_800 x 1280 0:12View
    2024-02-28Me_life good720 x 1280 0:12View
    2024-02-29Me _ lifeeee720 x 1280 0:15View
    2024-02-29My_blue_720 x 1280 0:20View
    2024-03-05My _day_720 x 1280 0:17View
    2024-04-12My spring_720 x 1280 0:23View
    2024-05-06My day girĺ_720 x 1280 0:18View
    2024-05-21My life_720 x 1280 0:19View
    2024-05-28My_ sport__720 x 1280 0:14View
    2024-06-19My day _good720 x 1280 0:24View
    2024-07-02I'm_model_720 x 1280 0:21View
    2024-07-02I am_model - 2 720 x 1280 0:24View
    2024-07-11My_sea720 x 1280 0:20View

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom