Zhenya: I work as a fitness trainer - I make people b...

  • offline
    • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
    • Mogilev, Belarus
    • English(Intermediate), Belorussian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
    • fitness trainer
    • with children
    • Last online: 2021-05-13 21:25:32
    • ID: 1001684478
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children with children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion
    Marital status Divorced
    Education
    Income $10,000/year and less
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 30-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I work as a fitness trainer - I make people better physically and I like to make this world better this way. I see how my customers are becoming happier and also feel happy. I am satisfied with my work and my life, I am developing and becoming better, I try to improve myself every day.
    I have two wonderful, talented and beautiful children. I love them and give them my love. I educate them so that they are primarily People with a capital letter.
    But in my eventful and interesting life, there is not enough love.
    Pure and beautiful Love. I want to be a beloved woman.
    Ideal match description:
    For me, it does not matter the appearance of a man. This is secondary, and more importantly, what kind of person is inside. A man should be kind, honest and courageous...
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2020-02-17hey strangers 640 x 640 0:14View
    2020-02-17hot body640 x 640 0:28View