Marina: :) My cousin sister gave me this idea to mee...

  • offline
    • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
    • Kiev, Ukraine
    • English(Intermediate)
    • artist
    • without children
    • Last online: 2021-10-15 10:43:02
    • ID: 1001684800
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children Maybe
    Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
    Body type Athletic
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Divorced
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 38-63
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage
  • Description:
    Smile My cousin sister gave me this idea to meet a man from abroad and to log in here. She has met a man on this site. So I know for sure it works and I can trust this agency.
    Exclamation
    I am not here for endless taks or for some empty words, I want to talk and then to meet, meeting is something that leads to reality. Do you agree?
    I am positive, open hearted and sincere. I am fit, I visit gym, I do dances, I work in the theatre as an actress, do you like theatre?
    Ideal match description:
    You can be a man from overseas and now I don't know where you are from . I am not searching for a concrete country.
    I am open and easy going lady , I am eager to meet in person and to relocate ,
    You can live ouside the city, as I love nature.
    You can be a city man , so we can go out on nature on the weekends,
    I am open for options, you are a man who can be with the nice MUSE as I am creative, you are a man who is really looking for Ukrainian bride. Wink Exclamation
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2020-02-19my photosession1440 x 1080 2:05View
    2020-02-19tenderness1440 x 1080 0:55View