Lera: I am ordinary good girl! So I do like books a...

  • offline
    • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
    • ODESSA, Ukraine
    • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
    • student/waitress
    • without children
    • Last online: 2021-10-16 02:12:11
    • ID: 1001483739
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity
    Religion Orthodox
    Marital status Single
    Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 29-54
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual
  • Description:
    I am ordinary good girl! So I do like books and prefer spending time home with a book in my hands than parting with a bear like many girls of my age! I feel that I am much more older than my friends) So hope to find a man who is older than I am!
    Ideal match description:
    I wish a man to be only one in my life....I am ukrainian lady and I can respect and value man) I know how to be a good wife and partner....There are so many secrets in my blood how to make a man happy) I just need a man who can treat me right and need a man to meet in real life!
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2020-02-28wonderful sexy red dress on me1920 x 1080 1:41View
    2020-02-28sitting in the park1920 x 1080 1:00View
    2020-02-28showing myself in the garden1920 x 1080 1:00View