Emanuela: Probably my main hobby is reading and traveli...

  • offline
    • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
    • Bucharest, Romania
    • Romanian(Good), English(Intermediate)
    • skincare specialist
    • without children
    • Last online: 2023-02-02 22:04:07
    • ID: 1001818311
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  54%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 35-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
  • Description:
    Probably my main hobby is reading and traveling, since I traveled a lot since childhood, I fell in love with reading books at the same time. Probably since I have not lived with my parents for a long time, I cook well Smile
    Ideal match description:
    I think that there are no special requirements for a man because it is too self-confident and you can run after the ideal all your life and then you will meet a man who is completely different from what you were looking for and it will be love Smile
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2022-10-24Me720 x 1280 0:17View
    2022-10-24Hello720 x 1280 0:05View
    2022-10-24My life720 x 1280 0:17View
    2022-10-24My Hobby720 x 1280 0:31View
    2022-10-24Just look it720 x 1280 0:25View