Inna: It is very important for me to be a happy per...

  • offline
    • 54 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
    • Luneburg, Germany
    • English(Good), German(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
    • stylist, makeup artist, business owner
    • 1 child
    • Last online: Tuesday, November 28, 2023 at 2:03 PM
    • ID: 1001841059
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  86%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 1 child
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 50-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    It is very important for me to be a happy person and therefore I try to always be as positive as possible, smile, and enjoy life, I get pleasure in simple things because I have learned to be happy for what I have and be grateful for it.

    I almost never get upset, because I know that all problems can be solved and it just takes some time. I can say that I generally think that people who get upset over trifles waste their time in vain because it's such a trifle to worry about something.

    So with full confidence, I can say that I am a very cheerful woman inside whom there is kindness, care, mutual understanding, respect, and of course boundless love.
    Ideal match description:
    I want to meet a man who will have the same attitude to life as I do. With whom I can enjoy life and get a lot of pleasure that we have each other.

    It's no secret that all people are different and everyone has one or another wish and requirement in a partner, but my requirement is only one, I want a man who really wants to build a relationship with me, to be honest in his intentions and actions towards me.

    After all, in my age I don't want to play any games.
    So I hope to meet as sincere person as I am 😃
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2023-05-13Just me700 x 1280 0:28View
    2023-05-24Something inside of me...752 x 1280 0:20View
    2023-05-24Just enjoyment720 x 1280 0:27View
    2023-07-27I Am Real720 x 1280 0:14View

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom