Anja: I am very romantic and creative person! I lik...

  • offline
    • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
    • Saint-Petersburg Kiev, Russia
    • English(Fluent), German(Good), Spanish(Intermediate)
    • Interpreter
    • without children
    • Last online: 2021-05-13 18:51:27
    • ID: 1001045283
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children Yes
    Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
    Body type Average
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Agnostic
    Marital status Single
    Education MA/MS/MBA
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 25-60
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Description:
    I am very romantic and creative person! I like to travel and meet new people everyday..and I think here people can be very open and share them secrets ... no hide , no masks!!Smile
    Seeking everything interesting in this life, living with a smile always
    Speaking good english gives me an opportunity to travel around the world.

    I actually speak several languages - English, German, Finnish, Polish...I am sure that we will find a common language to speak Smile


    I have been in many countries and going to continue adding them into my travel list. Very Happy
    Ideal match description:
    Smart man with a sense of humor and serious intentions)
    Actually, I do not see any sense to put specific criterias like height/weight/eye color... We will communicate and see if we macth, deal? Wink
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2019-08-14introduction+ID464 x 848 0:48View
    2019-08-18I wanna be loved by you))720 x 1280 1:38View