Elena: In a way, I consider myself a really kind fai...

  • offline
    • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
    • New York, USA
    • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), French(Basic)
    • Cosmetologist
    • without children
    • Last online: Yesterday, 23:08
    • ID: 1001847516
    • Friends:
     Trust Level -  79%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 40-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    In a way, I consider myself a really kind fairy who makes people's lives much happier, and therefore I get a lot of positive energy from the people around me, I think it's important to have good people nearby who inspire.

    I like to try new things and this is why I have a lot of interests and hobbies, one of my hobbies in this life, and one of the biggest for me this dance. I dance and even teach at studio.
    Dance can give you everything: a charge of energy, both internal and external harmony, flexibility, emotions, feelings.
    Dance saves me in difficult situations, all negativity disappears during dancing.

    And if you've never tried dancing, you should definitely give it a try!!!

    Of course, I also do fitness, lots of walking, including cycling.
    A change in environment and activity is always wonderful.
    I have another love of my life. It is the ocean)

    Contact with water soothes, relieves stress and fills me with life.
    It doesn't matter if it is just a visual or a tactile contact, for example, while diving.

    But the most important thing for me is to find this deep ocean of feelings in another person because two are needed for harmony. I know very well and this why I made such a big step and join this site.
    Ideal match description:
    I will not complicate things so I will write that I just need a good man, I need my man, with positive energy, as I am a very positive woman who tries to live a happy life.

    I have an understanding that if a person is not ready to be happy, no one and nothing will force him to accept this happiness in his life, so I would really like my partner to be open to happiness and not be afraid to let it into his life.

    For my part, I know that my positive energy will be enough to make my couple happy. I'm sure of it!

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom