Alyona: I love nature, music, children, animals. I li...

  • online
    • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
    • Kyiv, London, Ukraine
    • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), French(Good)
    • Beauty saloon
    • without children
    • Last online: 2023-02-03 01:12:05
    • ID: 1001824065
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  100%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Attractive
    Ethnicity
    Religion
    Marital status Single
    Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 32-71
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I love nature, music, children, animals. I like spending time dancing, walking in the park, enjoying good weather, and also reading - mostly detective stories. I am glad to welcome here those who are looking for a serious relationship to create a family. That is why I came to this dating site. I am a mature, serious lady who is not looking for adventure or entertainment. I am well-balanced, kind, cheerful. I want to create a family with a man who is ready for this important step. By character I am good-natured, positive, kind and sincere.
    Ideal match description:
    He must be serious and reliable, as well as loyal. I value these qualities most of all in men. He needs to be kind, gentle and responsible. A man of his word, with a big heart, strong mind and firm but warm hands. This is what I dream about. I hope that I can find and create a healthy and strong family.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2022-11-16What a nice weather720 x 1280 1:04View
    2022-11-20London1080 x 1920 1:31View
    2023-01-08Beauty720 x 1280 0:07View
    2023-01-28Have a nice day;)720 x 1280 0:19View
    2023-01-28Walk around London720 x 1280 0:22View